div rappakalja

Hej hopp.. jag ville länka in en låt här på bloggen till er... den är så otroligt härlig tycker jag att lyssna till...
Jag fick den i januari skickat till mig av syrran och Tomas... jag minns att jag kunde inte sluta lyssna på den ...spelade den om och om igen.... :-))
Man blir alldeles gung gung av den.. jag sjunger och bara gungar  fniss...  tyvärr kan jag itne bjuda på musiken men jag ger er texten här som maria i vimmerby gett mig...

Leta på nätet och höj volymen och gunga med...tjoho

Simon Webbe - Coming Around Again



I've been singin' in the darkness

But the sunlights creepin' in

Now the ice is slowly melting

In my soul and in my skin

All the good times, my friend

Yea yea

Are comin' around again

Oh yeah...

I've been thinkin' reminiscing

Some better nights, some better days

Hidin' in the refuse of

Memories i'm in

I gotta feeling within, within

... It's comin' around again


[CHORUS:]


...It's comin' around again

We've been so long waitin', for the all-time highs

We've got a damn good reason

To put your troubles aside

For all your winter sorrows

Hang them out to dry

throw it all away, gotta throw it away.

All the colourful days, my friend

Are comin' around again



That's right

Yeah, yeah

Yea, yea


[VERSE 2:]


I got so long waitin' for me

It's been so long since we met

And I may not be your salvation

But I'll offer none the less

And if like me, you wanna take that chance

...It's comin' around again

Oh yeah


[CHORUS]

[VERSE 3:]


I can feel a change of fortune

No more ridin' on my love

Feel the weight is off my shoulders

As my feet become unstuck

And all the good times on which we do depend

No......


[CHORUS]


Woah the sunshine,

...It's Comin' around again

Wow

Good one

It's Comin' around again

Yeah, yeah

Wow

The old times

Yeah yeah

Yeah yeah

the fine lines




...It's comin' around again

Yeah yeah

...It's comin' around again

Yeah yeah

....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback